JavaScript is disabled or not supported! Staff Directory - Miles Community College
logo

Staff Directory

All All Divisions Departments

Student Services:
StaffPhoto
Almli, Jennifer, Student Assistance Foundation (2012)
(406) 874-6197 • jalmli@safmt.org
StaffPhoto
Blunt, Lisa, Registrar (1989)
A.A. & A.A.S., Miles Community College
B.S., Montana State University - Billings
(406) 874-6214 • BluntL@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Dufner, Jessie, Vice President of Enrollment & Student Success (2007)
B.S., University of Mary
M.B.A., University of Mary
(406) 874-6226 • DufnerJ@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Erickson, Kyle, Coordinator of Housing and Student Life (2013)
(406) 874-6442 • EricksonK@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Hyatt, Valerie, Enrollment Services Technician (2014)
AAS Admin Assistant - MCC
(406) 874-6217 • HyattV@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Lancaster, Loren, Financial Aid Director (2005)
B.S., Montana State University - Bozeman
(406) 874-6171 • LancasterL@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Niedge, Dana, Administrative Assistant, Student Services (2000)
A.A.S., Billings Business College
A.A., Miles Community College
(406) 874-6208 • NiedgeD@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Niedge, Erin, Dean of Enrollment Management and Educational Support Services (2007)
B.A., University of Montana
M.P.A., The University of Montana
(406) 874-6211 • NiedgeE@milescc.edu
Minimize The MCC website actively supports Internet Explorer 8 and above. Please update your browser.
Popular modern browsers:FirefoxGoogle ChromeInternet ExplorerOperaSafari
The MCC website supports Internet Explorer 8 and above. Please update your browser.