JavaScript is disabled or not supported! Staff Directory - Miles Community College
Close Pop-upClose Pop-up
logo

Staff Directory

All All Divisions Departments

Academics:
StaffPhoto
Freese, Shelley, Center for Academic Support and Assessment (1992)
B.A., University of Montana
(406) 874-6152 • FreeseS@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Hanley, Theodore, Vice President for Academic Affairs (2013)
B.S. Syracuse University
M.A., Ph.D., University of Ottawa
(406) 874-6192 • HanleyT@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Hartmann, Janet, Distance Education and Community Outreach Director (2010)
A.A., Chief Dull Knife College
B.S., Rocky Mountain College
(406) 874-6222 • HartmannJ@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Kimball, Carolyn, Academic Affairs Technician (2014)
(406) 874-6164 • KimballC@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Lynnes, Melinda, Center for Academic Support and Assessment (1987)
B.A., Fresno State College
B.S., Western Montana College
(406) 874-6151 • LynnesM@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Niedge, Erin, Dean of Enrollment Management and Educational Support Services (2007)
B.A., University of Montana
M.P.A., The University of Montana
(406) 874-6211 • NiedgeE@milescc.edu
Minimize The MCC website actively supports Internet Explorer 8 and above. Please update your browser.
Popular modern browsers:FirefoxGoogle ChromeInternet ExplorerOperaSafari
The MCC website supports Internet Explorer 8 and above. Please update your browser.