JavaScript is disabled or not supported! Staff Directory - Miles Community College
logo

Staff Directory

All All Divisions Departments
Administration:
StaffPhoto
Aaberge, Nancy, Director of Business Services
B.S., University of Montana
MAcct University of Montana
(406) 874-6161 • AabergeN@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Blunt, Lisa, Registrar (1989)
A.A. & A.A.S., Miles Community College
B.S., Montana State University - Billings
(406) 874-6214 • BluntL@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Dufner, Jessie, Vice President of Enrollment & Student Success (2007)
B.S., University of Mary
M.B.A., University of Mary
(406) 874-6226 • DufnerJ@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Hanley, Theodore, Vice President for Academic Affairs (2013)
B.S. Syracuse University
M.A., Ph.D., University of Ottawa
(406) 874-6192 • HanleyT@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Hartmann, Janet, Distance Education and Community Outreach Director (2010)
A.A., Chief Dull Knife College
B.S., Rocky Mountain College
(406) 874-6222 • HartmannJ@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Klippenstein, Stacy, President (2014)
B.S., Montana State University - Billings
M.ED. Montana State University - Billings
Ed.D., Nova Southeastern University
(406) 874-6158 • President@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Lancaster, Loren, Financial Aid Director (2005)
B.S., Montana State University - Bozeman
(406) 874-6171 • LancasterL@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Lawrence, Ross, Facilities Director (2005)
(406) 874-6172 • LawrenceR@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Lund, Karla, Nursing Director (2000)
A.D.N. Miles Community College
B.S.N., University of Mary
M.S.N., University of North Dakota
(406) 874-6188 • LundK@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Niedge, Erin, Dean of Enrollment Management and Educational Support Services (2007)
B.A., University of Montana
M.P.A., The University of Montana
(406) 874-6211 • NiedgeE@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Pezzarossi, Bert, Accounts Payable Technician (2011)
B.B.A., University of Kentucky
(406) 874-6173 • PezzarossiB@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Phipps, Kylene, Executive Director of Human Resources & Compliance (2007)
B.S., Montana State University - Billings
MBA, National American University
(406) 874-6292 • PhippsK@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Rex, Charles, Dining Services Director (2013)
(406) 874-6209 • RexC@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Turck, Michael, Centra Director (2013)
A.A.S., Dawson Community College
B.S., Montana State University-Bozeman
(406) 874-6286 • TurckM@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Warner, Don, IT Director (1994)
B.S., Northern Montana College
(406) 874-6201 • WarnerD@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Watson, Lisa, VP of Administrative Services and Finance (2010)
B.S. University of Colorado - Boulder
M.B.A. University of Miami
(406) 874-6181 • WatsonL@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Young, Karmalee, Bookstore Manager (2014)
A.S., Miles Community College
(406) 874-6207 • YoungK@milescc.edu

FacultyFT:
StaffPhoto
Atwood, Kristy, Business (2005)
B.S. & MBA, University of Montana
(406) 874-6203 • AtwoodK@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Badgett, Brett, Equine Instructor (2013)
(406) 874-6182 • BadgettB@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Brabant, Jeff, Information Technology, Baseball Coach (2003)
B.A., Montana State University-Bozeman
M.Ed., University of Phoenix
(406) 874-6169 • BrabantJ@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Buck, Kristin, Science Technology (2007)
A.S., Northwest College
B.S., Brigham Young University–Idaho
M.S., University of Nebraska–Lincoln
(406) 874-6301 • BuckK@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Dickie, George, English (2001)
B.S., Oregon College of Education
M.A.T., Western Oregon University
(406) 874-6177 • DickieG@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Faber, Donna, Communications (1991)
B.S., Eastern Montana College
(406) 874-6176 • FaberD@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Finn, Rachel (2010)
(406) 874-6191 • FinnR@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Forman, Jerry, Heavy Equipment (2008)
(406) 874-6154 • FormanJ@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Gibbs, Kimberly, Agriculture (2011)
(406) 874-6227 • GibbsK@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Harasymczuk, Sondra, Health Information Technology (1995)
A.A.S., Miles Community College
B.S., Western Governors University
(406) 874-6228 • HarasymczukS@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Hardy, Michael, Mathematics (2009)
B.S. Engineering, University of Notre Dame
M.S., University of Washington
Ph.D., University of New Mexico
(406) 874-6204 • HardyM@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Kocher, Jennifer, CFAS
(406) 874-6151 • KocherJ@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Lawrence, Elizabeth, Science (1994)
B.S., Northern Arizona University
M. Ed., Montana State University-Billings
(406) 874-6180 • LawrenceL@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Lewis, Liz, Head Women’s Basketball Coach; Instructor (2013)
B.S. Rocky Mountain College
M.A. Concordia University Irvine
(406) 874-6170 • LewisL@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Luther, Katrina, Nursing (2007)
A.S.N., Miles Community College
B.S.N., University of Mary
(406) 874-6190 • LutherK@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Marcil, Dale, Heavy Equipment/CDL Instructor (2014)
MarcilD@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
McIntyre, David, Automotive Technology (1991)
A.A.S., Miles Community College
(406) 874-6233 • McIntyreD@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Pett, Sarah, Developmental Reading & Writing Instructor (2009)
BLS, Iowa State University
MFA, Iowa State University
(406) 874-6228 • PettS@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Rayback, Janie, Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach (2013)
(406) 874-6170 • RaybackJ@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Sleight, Garth, Spanish & Communications, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs (1986)
B.A. & M.A., Brigham Young University
(406) 874-6212 • SleightG@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Swope, Nancy, Information Technology (1997)
B.S., Black Hills State University
(406) 874-6187 • SwopeN@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Tait, Chase, Men’s Head Basketball Coach; Math & P.E. (2009)
B.A., Montana State University-Bozeman
M.S., Lesley University
(406) 874-6213 • TaitC@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Taylor, Stan, Mathematics (2001)
B.S., Montana State University
B.S., Northern Montana College
M.S., Montana State University
(406) 874-6205 • TaylorS@milescc.edu

FacultyAD:
StaffPhoto
Anderson, Merlin, Instructor
StaffPhoto
Annalora, Terry, Adjunct Instructor
B.S., MSU-Billings
M.A., Univ. of Montana
M.Ed., School Administration MSU-Bozeman
(406) 874-6100 • AnnaloraT@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Bailey, Jana, Instructor
BaileyJ@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Bennett, Lisa Marie, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Bergan, Nicholas, Adjunct Instructor
BerganN@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Bredeson, Brad, Adjunct Instructor
BredesonB@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Bruno, Pete, Adjunct Instructor
BrunoP@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Byron, Cathy, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Cannon, Bruce, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Cozby, Mariah, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Crews, Kris, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Duffin, Traci
M.Ed., Leslie University
StaffPhoto
Fike, Hildee, Adjunct Instructor
FikeH@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Flotkoetter, Pauline, Adjunct Instructor
FlotkoetterP@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Gaskill, Doug, Adjunct Instructor
GaskillD@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Harvey, Denise, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Hazelton, Lynne Rae, Centra Instructor
HazeltonL@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Hofeldt, Carol, Instructor
HofeldtC@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Hughes, Lisa Marie, Adjunct Instructor
HughesL@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Janssen, Mary, Adjunct Instructor
JanssenM@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Jilka, Joan, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Jones, Janette, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Jones, Tammy, Adjunct Instructor
JonesT@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Kmetz, Greg, Adjunct Welding Instructor (1994)
B.S., University of Wyoming
KmetzG@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Kochenower, Kathryn, Instructor
KochenowerK@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Lasiter, Doug, Adjunct Instructor
LasiterD@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Leslie, Kimberly, Cheerleader Coach (2012)
B.A., Colorado State University
M.A., University of Montana
Certificate, American Association of Cheerleaders Coaches and Administrators
(970) 222-6875 • LeslieK@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Lincoln, Kate, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Mainwaring, Meri, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Martin, Sheena, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Monroe, John, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Ochsner, Gary, Adjunct Instructor
B.S. & M.S., Montana State University-Bozeman
OchsnerG@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
O'Meara, Sharon, Adjunct Instructor
O'MearaS@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Perleberg, Art, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Phillips, William, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Pust, Mavis, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Rorvik, Pam, Adjunct Instructor
RorvikP@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Smith, Bernie, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Smith, Dorothy, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Soft, Linda, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Sutter, Dee Ann, Adjunct Instructor
M.Ed., Leslie University
StaffPhoto
Thompson, Gerry, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Tusler, Vicky, Adjunct Instructor
B.S., Montana State University
B.S., Weber State University
TuslerV@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Workman, Robert, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Yeager, Virginia, Adjunct Instructor

Staff:
StaffPhoto
Badgett, Wally, Rodeo Coach (2004)
(406) 874-6195 • BadgettW@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Braulick, David, Maintenance (2002)
(406) 874-6185 • BraulickD@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Davis, Vicki, Dining Services Assistant (2012)
DavisV@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Erickson, Kyle, Coordinator of Housing and Student Life (2013)
(406) 874-6442 • EricksonK@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Grutkowski, Diane, Administrative Assistant, Nursing Department (2008)
(406) 874-6189 • GrutkowskiD@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Hodgson, Wendy, Accounts Receivable Technician (1997)
A.A. & A.A.S., Miles Community College
(406) 874-6159 • HodgsonW@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Hyatt, Valerie, Enrollment Services Technician (2014)
AAS Admin Assistant - MCC
HyattV@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Laney, Candy, Executive Assistant (2009)
(406) 874-6165 • LaneyC@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Metzenberg, Diane, Dining Services Aide (2010)
StaffPhoto
Niedge, Dana, Administrative Assistant, Student Services (2000)
A.A.S., Billings Business College
A.A., Miles Community College
(406) 874-6208 • NiedgeD@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Ottoy, Rick, Maintenance
(406) 874-6185 • OttoyR@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Ross, David, Maintenance
(406) 874-6185
StaffPhoto
Schieffert, Marcus, IT Specialist (2010)
B.S., Dickinson State University
(406) 874-6229 • SchieffertM@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Sibla, Bruce, Maintenance
(406) 874-6185 • SiblaB@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Wiebers, Jay, IT Specialist (2007)
A.A.S., Miles Community College
(406) 874-6202 • WiebersJ@milescc.edu

Affiliated:
StaffPhoto
Almli, Jennifer, Student Assistance Foundation (2012)
(406) 874-6197 • jalmli@safmt.org
StaffPhoto
Freese, Shelley, Center for Academic Support and Assessment (1992)
B.A., University of Montana
(406) 874-6152 • FreeseS@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Hartman, Don, Endowment President
(406) 874-6165 • Endowment@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Kearnes, Sharon, Director, Career & Placement Center (1981)
B.S., Dickinson State College
(406) 874-6183 • KearnesS@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Lund, Guy, Career & Placement Center (1995)
B.S., Dickinson State University
(406) 874-6215 • LundG@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Lynnes, Melinda, Center for Academic Support and Assessment (1987)
B.A., Fresno State College
B.S., Western Montana College
(406) 874-6151 • LynnesM@milescc.edu
Minimize The MCC website actively supports Internet Explorer 8 and above. Please update your browser.
Popular modern browsers:FirefoxGoogle ChromeInternet ExplorerOperaSafari
The MCC website supports Internet Explorer 8 and above. Please update your browser.