JavaScript is disabled or not supported! Staff Directory - Miles Community College
Close Pop-upClose Pop-up
logo

Staff Directory

All All Divisions Departments
StaffPhoto
Aaberge, Nancy, Director of Business Services
B.S., University of Montana
MAcct University of Montana
(406) 874-6161 • AabergeN@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Annalora, Terry, Adjunct Instructor
B.S., MSU-Billings
M.A., Univ. of Montana
M.Ed., School Administration MSU-Bozeman
(406) 874-6100 • AnnaloraT@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Atwood, Kristy, Business (2005)
B.S. & MBA, University of Montana
(406) 874-6203 • AtwoodK@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Badgett, Brett, Equine Instructor (2013)
(406) 874-6182 • BadgettB@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Badgett, Wally, Rodeo Coach (2004)
(406) 874-6195 • BadgettW@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Becker, Allison, Special Assistant to the President (2016)
B.S., MSU-Billings
MPH, Johns Hopkins
(406) 874-6192 • BeckerA@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Bennett, Lisa Marie, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Bergan, Nicholas, Adjunct Instructor
BerganN@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Blunt, Lisa, Registrar (1989)
A.A. & A.A.S., Miles Community College
B.S., Montana State University - Billings
(406) 874-6214 • BluntL@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Brabant, Jeff, Information Technology, Baseball Coach (2003)
B.A., Montana State University-Bozeman
M.Ed., University of Phoenix
(406) 874-6169 • BrabantJ@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Braulick, David, Maintenance (2002)
(406) 874-6185 • BraulickD@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Bruno, Pete, Adjunct Instructor
BrunoP@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Buck, Kristin, Science Technology (2007)
A.S., Northwest College
B.S., Brigham Young University–Idaho
M.S., University of Nebraska–Lincoln
(406) 874-6301 • BuckK@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Byron, Cathy, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Cannon, Bruce, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Cozby, Mariah, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Crews, Kris, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Cummins, Carla, IT Specialist (2015)
B.S., Computer Science, Colorado State University
B.A., Mathematics, University of Northern Colorado
(406) 874-6229 • cumminsc@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Davis, Vicki, Dining Services Director (2012)
DavisV@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
DeLoach, Isaac, Men’s Assistant Basketball Coach (2015)
StaffPhoto
DeMars, Paula, Library Director (2014)
M.L.S in Liberal Studies from University of Denver
M.A. in History from University of Nebraska – Kearney
Pending: M.L.I.S in Library Science from University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
(406) 874-6196 • DemarsP@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Dickie, George, English (2001)
B.S., Oregon College of Education
M.A.T., Western Oregon University
(406) 874-6177 • DickieG@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Donnelly, Andrew
DonnellyA@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Duffin, Traci
M.Ed., Leslie University
StaffPhoto
Dufner, Jessie, Vice President of Enrollment & Student Success (2007)
B.S., University of Mary
M.B.A., University of Mary
(406) 874-6226 • DufnerJ@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Faber, Donna, Communications (1991)
B.S., Eastern Montana College
(406) 874-6176 • FaberD@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Ferris, Dolly, Financial Aid Specialist (2015)
B.S., Montana State University - Bozeman
(406) 874-6208 • FerrisD@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Fike, Hildee, Adjunct Instructor
FikeH@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Finn, Rachel, Nursing Faculty (2010)
B.S.N., Dickinson State University
M.S.N., Walden University
(406) 874-6191 • FinnR@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Forman, Jerry, Heavy Equipment (2008)
(406) 874-6154 • FormanJ@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Freese, Shelley, Center for Academic Support and Assessment (1992)
B.A., University of Montana
(406) 874-6152 • FreeseS@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Gaskill, Doug, Director of Workforce Development & Career Pathway Partnerships
A.A., Miles Community College
B.S., Montana State University
M.S., Montana State university
(406) 874-6183 • GaskillD@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Gibbs, Kimberly, Agriculture (2011)
B.S., Texas A&M University - Rangeland Ecology and Management
M.S., Montana State University - Range and Animal Science
(406) 874-6227 • GibbsK@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Grutkowski, Diane, Administrative Assistant, Nursing Department (2008)
(406) 874-6189 • GrutkowskiD@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Harasymczuk, Sondra, Health Information Technology (1995)
A.A.S., Miles Community College
B.S., Western Governors University
(406) 853-6129 • HarasymczukS@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Hardy, Michael, Mathematics (2009)
B.S. Engineering, University of Notre Dame
M.S., University of Washington
Ph.D., University of New Mexico
(406) 874-6204 • HardyM@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Hartman, Don, Endowment President
(406) 874-6165 • Endowment@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Hartmann, Janet, Distance Education Director (2010)
A.A., Chief Dull Knife College
B.S., Rocky Mountain College
(406) 874-6222 • HartmannJ@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Harvey, Denise, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Hodgson, Wendy, Accounts Receivable Technician (1997)
A.A. & A.A.S., Miles Community College
(406) 874-6159 • HodgsonW@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Hughes, Lisa Marie, Adjunct Instructor
HughesL@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Hyatt, Jeff, Centra Aide
StaffPhoto
Hyatt, Valerie, Enrollment Services Technician (2014)
A.A.S., Miles Community College
(406) 874-6217 • HyattV@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Janssen, Mary, Adjunct Instructor
B.S.N., Montana State University
M.B.A. in Health Care Administration, Bellevue City University
JanssenM@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Jilka, Joan, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Jones, Janette, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Jones, Tammy, Adjunct Instructor
JonesT@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Kimball, Carolyn, Academic Affairs Technician (2014)
(406) 874-6164 • KimballC@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Klippenstein, Stacy, President (2014)
B.S., Montana State University - Billings
M.ED. Montana State University - Billings
Ed.D., Nova Southeastern University
(406) 874-6158 • President@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Kmetz, Greg, Adjunct Welding Instructor (1994)
B.S., University of Wyoming
KmetzG@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Kochenower, Kathryn, Instructor
(308) 436-4202 • KochenowerK@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Kratky, Rita, Vice President of Academic Affairs (2015)
Bachelor of Science in Housing and Interior Design, Colorado State University, 1987
Masters of Arts in Interior Design, Colorado State University, 1994
Ph.D. Community College Leadership, Colorado State University, 2005
(406) 874-6199 • KratkyR@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Lancaster, Loren, Financial Aid Director (2005)
B.S., Montana State University - Bozeman
(406) 874-6171 • LancasterL@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Laney, Candy, Executive Assistant (2009)
(406) 874-6165 • LaneyC@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Lawrence, Elizabeth, Science (1994)
B.S., Northern Arizona University
M. Ed., Montana State University-Billings
(406) 874-6180 • LawrenceL@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Lawrence, Ross, Facilities Director (2005)
(406) 874-6172 • LawrenceR@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Lewis, Liz, Head Women’s Basketball Coach; Instructor (2013)
B.S. Rocky Mountain College
M.A. Concordia University Irvine
(406) 874-6170 • LewisL@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Lincoln, Kate, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Lund, Guy, Career & Placement Center (1995)
B.S., Dickinson State University
(406) 874-6215 • LundG@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Lund, Karla, Nursing Director (2000)
A.D.N. Miles Community College
B.S.N., University of Mary
M.S.N., University of North Dakota
(406) 874-6188 • LundK@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Luther, Katrina, Nursing Faculty (2007)
A.S.N., Miles Community College
B.S.N., University of Mary
(406) 874-6190 • LutherK@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Lynnes, Melinda, Center for Academic Support and Assessment (1987)
B.A., Fresno State College
B.S., Western Montana College
(406) 874-6152 • LynnesM@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Madsen, Tami, Director of Career & University Pathways (2015)
A.A. General Studies Tyler Junior College
B.B.A., Management University of Texas at Tyler
M.B.A. University of Texas at Tyler
(406) 874-6151 • MadsenT@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Marcil, Dale, Heavy Equipment/CDL Instructor (2014)
MarcilD@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
McCallum, Anine, Nursing Faculty (2015)
B.S.N. Montana State University
Women’s Health Nurse Practitioner certificate Harbor-UCLA
M.S.N. Murray State University
(406) 874-6186 • McCallumA@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
McIntyre, David, Automotive Technology (1991)
A.A.S., Miles Community College
(406) 874-6233 • McIntyreD@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Metzenberg, Diane, Dining Services Aide (2010)
StaffPhoto
Mills, Jake, Asst. Baseball Coach and Sports Information Coordinator (2016)
MillsJ@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Mintz, Mike, Marketing and Enrollment Specialist (2014)
A.A., Miles Community College
(406) 874-6155 • MintzM@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Monroe, John, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Niedge, Erin, Dean of Enrollment Management and Educational Support Services (2007)
B.A., University of Montana
M.P.A., The University of Montana
(406) 874-6211 • NiedgeE@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Ochsner, Gary, Adjunct Instructor
B.S. & M.S., Montana State University-Bozeman
OchsnerG@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
O'Meara, Sharon - MT(ASCP), SM(ASCP), Director Phlebotomy Program
B.S., Montana State University
M.A., Central Michigan University
874-6193 • O'MearaS@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Ottoy, Rick, Maintenance
(406) 874-6185 • OttoyR@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Pett, Sarah, Developmental Reading & Writing Instructor (2009)
BLS, Iowa State University
MFA, Iowa State University
(406) 874-6228 • PettS@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Pezzarossi, Bert, Accounts Payable Technician (2011)
B.B.A., University of Kentucky
(406) 874-6173 • PezzarossiB@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Phillips, William, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Phipps, Kylene, Executive Director of Human Resources & Compliance (2007)
B.S., Montana State University - Billings
MBA, National American University
(406) 874-6292 • PhippsK@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Preller, Carrie, HR/Accounting Specialist (2016)
BS Business Administration University of Montana
(406) 874-6197 • prellerc@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Quigley, Stephanie, Volleyball Coach/Centra Coordinator (2016)
B.S., University of Montana - Western
quigleys@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Rayback, Janie, Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach (2013)
(406) 874-6170 • RaybackJ@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Ross, David, Maintenance
(406) 874-6185
StaffPhoto
Schweigert, Diana, Dining Services Aide
StaffPhoto
Sibla, Bruce, Maintenance
(406) 874-6185 • SiblaB@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Sleight, Garth, Spanish & Communications, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs (1986)
B.A. & M.A., Brigham Young University
(406) 874-6212 • SleightG@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Smith, Bernie, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Smith, Dorothy, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Smith, Lisa, Vice President of Administrative Services (2015)
B.S., University of Montana
(406) 874-6181 • SmithL@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Soft, Linda, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Stucker, Aaron, Director of Housing & Student Life (2015)
(406) 874-6442 • StuckerA@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Sutter, Dee Ann, Adjunct Instructor
M.Ed., Leslie University
StaffPhoto
Swope, Nancy, Information Technology (1997)
B.S., Black Hills State University
(406) 874-6187 • SwopeN@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Tait, Chase, Men’s Head Basketball Coach; Math & P.E. (2009)
B.A., Montana State University-Bozeman
M.S., Lesley University
(406) 874-6213 • TaitC@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Taylor, Stan, Mathematics (2001)
B.S., Montana State University
B.S., Northern Montana College
M.S., Montana State University
(406) 874-6205 • TaylorS@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Thompson, Gerry, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Trimble, Michele, Bookstore Assistant
StaffPhoto
Turck, Michael, Centra Director (2013)
A.A.S., Dawson Community College
B.S., Montana State University-Bozeman
(406) 874-6286 • TurckM@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Tusler, Vicky, Adjunct Instructor
B.S., Montana State University
B.S., Weber State University
TuslerV@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Warner, Don, IT Director (1994)
B.S., Northern Montana College
(406) 874-6201 • WarnerD@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Wiebers, Jay, IT Specialist (2007)
A.A.S., Miles Community College
(406) 874-6202 • WiebersJ@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Workman, Robert, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Young, Karmalee, Bookstore Manager (2014)
A.S., Miles Community College
(406) 874-6207 • YoungK@milescc.edu
Minimize The MCC website actively supports Internet Explorer 8 and above. Please update your browser.
Popular modern browsers:FirefoxGoogle ChromeInternet ExplorerOperaSafari
The MCC website supports Internet Explorer 8 and above. Please update your browser.