JavaScript is disabled or not supported! Staff Directory - Miles Community College
Close Pop-upClose Pop-up
logo

Staff Directory

All All Divisions Departments
Administration:
Aaberge
Aaberge, Nancy, Director of Business Services
B.S., University of Montana
MAcct University of Montana
(406) 874-6161 • AabergeN@milescc.edu
Blunt
Blunt, Lisa, Registrar (1989)
A.A. & A.A.S., Miles Community College
B.S., Montana State University - Billings
(406) 874-6214 • BluntL@milescc.edu
Cummins
Cummins, Carla, IT Specialist (2015)
B.S., Computer Science, Colorado State University
B.A., Mathematics, University of Northern Colorado
(406) 874-6229 • CumminsC@milescc.edu
Elder
Elder, Karla, Transformation Specialist (2000)
A.D.N. Miles Community College
B.S.N., University of Mary
M.S.N., University of North Dakota
(406) 874-6192 • LundK@milescc.edu
Franklin
Franklin, Troy, Interim Dean of Student Engagement (2017)
B.A., Central State University
M.A., University of Akron
Ph.D., Iowa State University
(406) 874-6442 • FranklinT@milescc.edu
Klippenstein
Klippenstein, Stacy, President (2014)
B.S., Montana State University - Billings
M.ED. Montana State University - Billings
Ed.D., Nova Southeastern University
(406) 874-6158 • President@milescc.edu
Kratky
Kratky, Rita, Vice President of Academic Affairs (2015)
Bachelor of Science in Housing and Interior Design, Colorado State University, 1987
Masters of Arts in Interior Design, Colorado State University, 1994
Ph.D. Community College Leadership, Colorado State University, 2005
(406) 874-6199 • KratkyR@milescc.edu
Lancaster
Lancaster, Loren, Financial Aid Director (2005)
B.S., Montana State University - Bozeman
(406) 874-6171 • LancasterL@milescc.edu
Lawrence
Lawrence, Ross, Facilities Director (2005)
(406) 874-6172 • LawrenceR@milescc.edu
McIsaac-Tracy
McIsaac-Tracy, Jeannie, Executive Dir. of Administrative (2017)
(406) 874-6181 • McIsaac-TracyJ@milescc.edu
Niedge
Niedge, Erin, Dean of Enrollment Management and Educational Support Services (2007)
B.A., University of Montana
M.P.A., The University of Montana
(406) 874-6211 • NiedgeE@milescc.edu
Phipps
Phipps, Kylene, Executive Director of Human Resources & Compliance (2007)
B.S., Montana State University - Billings
MBA, National American University
(406) 874-6292 • PhippsK@milescc.edu
Preller
Preller, Carrie, HR/Accounting Specialist (2016)
BS Business Administration University of Montana
(406) 874-6197 • PrellerC@milescc.edu
Turck
Turck, Michael, Centra Director (2013)
A.A.S., Dawson Community College
B.S., Montana State University-Bozeman
(406) 874-6286 • TurckM@milescc.edu
Warner
Warner, Don, IT Director (1994)
B.S., Northern Montana College
(406) 874-6201 • WarnerD@milescc.edu

FacultyFT:
Atwood
Atwood, Kristy, Business (2005)
B.S. & MBA, University of Montana
(406) 874-6203 • AtwoodK@milescc.edu
Badgett
Badgett, Brett, Equine Instructor (2013)
(406) 874-6182 • BadgettB@milescc.edu
Brabant
Brabant, Jeff, Information Technology, Baseball Coach (2003)
B.A., Montana State University-Bozeman
M.Ed., University of Phoenix
(406) 874-6169 • BrabantJ@milescc.edu
Buck
Buck, Kristin, Science Technology (2007)
A.S., Northwest College
B.S., Brigham Young University–Idaho
M.S., University of Nebraska–Lincoln
(406) 874-6301 • BuckK@milescc.edu
Dickie
Dickie, George, Library Director (2001)
B.S., Oregon College of Education
M.A.T., Western Oregon University
(406) 874-6196 • DickieG@milescc.edu
Faber
Faber, Donna, Communications (1991)
B.S., Eastern Montana College
(406) 874-6176 • FaberD@milescc.edu
Ferris
Ferris, Daniel, History/Humanities Instructor (2016)
B.A., Roanoke College
M.A., Hollins University
C.A.S., Hollins University
M.L.S., North Carolina Central University
Doctor of Arts, University of North Dakota
(406) 874-6162 • FerrisDH@milescc.edu
Finn
Finn, Rachel, Nursing Faculty (2010)
B.S.N., Dickinson State University
M.S.N., Walden University
(406) 874-6191 • FinnR@milescc.edu
Forman
Forman, Jerry, Heavy Equipment (2008)
(406) 874-6238 • FormanJ@milescc.edu
Gibbs
Gibbs, Kimberly, Agriculture (2011)
B.S., Texas A&M University - Rangeland Ecology and Management
M.S., Montana State University - Range and Animal Science
(406) 874-6227 • GibbsK@milescc.edu
Hardy
Hardy, Michael, Mathematics (2009)
B.S. Engineering, University of Notre Dame
M.S., University of Washington
Ph.D., University of New Mexico
(406) 874-6204 • HardyM@milescc.edu
Jones
Jones, Tammy, Nursing Instructor
B.S., Montana State University
M.S., Western Governors University (Oct 2017)
(406) 874-6186 • JonesT@milescc.edu
Lawrence
Lawrence, Elizabeth, Science (1994)
B.S., Northern Arizona University
M. Ed., Montana State University-Billings
(406) 874-6180 • LawrenceL@milescc.edu
Lolos
Lolos, Daniel, Science Instructor (2017)
A.S., Manchester Community College
B.S., Eastern Connecticut State University
M.S., University of Connecticut
(406) 874-6177 • LolosD@milescc.edu
Luther
Luther, Katrina, Nursing Faculty (2007)
A.S.N., Miles Community College
B.S.N., University of Mary
(406) 874-6190 • LutherK@milescc.edu
Magestro
Magestro, Molly, English Instructor (2017)
B.S., University of Wisconsin-River Falls
M.A., Iowa State University
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
(406) 874-6222 • MagestroM@milescc.edu
Marcil
Marcil, Dale, Heavy Equipment/CDL Instructor (2014)
(406) 874-6237 • MarcilD@milescc.edu
McIntyre
McIntyre, David, Automotive Technology (1991)
A.A.S., Miles Community College
(406) 874-6233 • McIntyreD@milescc.edu
Pett
Pett, Sarah, Developmental Reading & Writing Instructor (2009)
BLS, Iowa State University
MFA, Iowa State University
(406) 874-6228 • PettS@milescc.edu
Sleight
Sleight, Garth, Spanish & Communications, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs (1986)
B.A. & M.A., Brigham Young University
(406) 874-6212 • SleightG@milescc.edu
Swope
Swope, Nancy, Information Technology (1997)
B.S., Black Hills State University
(406) 874-6187 • SwopeN@milescc.edu
Tait
Tait, Chase, Men’s Head Basketball Coach; Math & P.E. (2009)
B.A., Montana State University-Bozeman
M.S., Lesley University
(406) 874-6213 • TaitC@milescc.edu
Taylor
Taylor, Stan, Mathematics (2001)
B.S., Montana State University
B.S., Northern Montana College
M.S., Montana State University
(406) 874-6205 • TaylorS@milescc.edu

FacultyAD:
Bennett
Bennett, Lisa Marie, Adjunct Instructor
Borer
Borer, Jim, Adjunct Economics Instructor
B.A., Columbia College
M.B.A., Rollins College
(406) 969-1093 • BorerJ@milescc.edu
Bruno
Bruno, Pete, Adjunct Instructor
BrunoP@milescc.edu
Cannon
Cannon, Bruce, Adjunct Instructor
Cozby
Cozby, Mariah, Adjunct Instructor
Crews
Crews, Kris, Adjunct Instructor
Fike
Fike, Hildee, Adjunct Instructor
FikeH@milescc.edu
FitzGerald
FitzGerald, Deidre, CRRN (2017)
(406) 874-6198 • FitzgeraldD@milescc.edu
Flotkoetter
Flotkoetter, Pauline, Nursing Director
R.N., University of Pheonix
B.S.N., University of Pheonix
M.S.N., University of Pheonix
(406) 874-6188 • FlotkoetterP@milescc.edu
Harvey
Harvey, Denise, Adjunct Instructor
Hughes
Hughes, Lisa Marie, Adjunct Instructor
HughesL@milescc.edu
Janssen
Janssen, Mary, Adjunct Instructor
B.S.N., Montana State University
M.B.A. in Health Care Administration, Bellevue City University
JanssenM@milescc.edu
Jilka
Jilka, Joan, Adjunct Instructor
Jones
Jones, Janette, Adjunct Instructor
Kmetz
Kmetz, Greg, Adjunct Welding Instructor (1994)
B.S., University of Wyoming
KmetzG@milescc.edu
Kochenower
Kochenower, Kathryn, Instructor
(308) 436-4202 • KochenowerK@milescc.edu
Lincoln
Lincoln, Kate, Adjunct Instructor
Monroe
Monroe, John, Adjunct Instructor
Ochsner
Ochsner, Gary, Adjunct Instructor
B.S. & M.S., Montana State University-Bozeman
OchsnerG@milescc.edu
O'Meara
O'Meara, Sharon - MT(ASCP), SM(ASCP), Director Phlebotomy Program
B.S., Montana State University
M.A., Central Michigan University
(406) 874-6193 • O'MearaS@milescc.edu
Phillips
Phillips, William, Adjunct Instructor
Soft
Soft, Linda, Adjunct Instructor
Sutter
Sutter, Dee Ann, Adjunct Instructor
M.Ed., Leslie University
Thompson
Thompson, Gerry, Adjunct Instructor
Tusler
Tusler, Vicky, Adjunct Instructor
B.S., Montana State University
B.S., Weber State University
TuslerV@milescc.edu

Staff:
Anderson
Anderson, Anne, Director of Student Success and Retention (2017)
B.S., Dickinson State University, Elementary Education
M.S., Black Hills State University, Curriculum and Instruction
(406) 874-6151 • AndersonA@milescc.edu
Badgett
Badgett, Wally, Rodeo Coach (2004)
(406) 874-6242 • BadgettW@milescc.edu
Bruce
Bruce, Sandy, Custodian (2017)
(406) 874-6185 • BruceS@milescc.edu
Coleman
Coleman, Dennis, Interim Coordinator of Housing and Student Life (2017)
A.A. - Mesa Community College
B.A. - Grand Canyon University
(406) 874-6289 • ColemanD@milescc.edu
Davis
Davis, Vicki, Dining Services Assistant (2012)
(406) 874-6209 • DavisV@milescc.edu
Donnelly
Donnelly, Andrew, Library Assistant
(406) 874-6153 • DonnellyA@milescc.edu
Dyson
Dyson, Nate, Custodian (2017)
(406) 874-6185 • DysonN@milescc.edu
Ferris
Ferris, Dolly, Financial Aid Specialist (2015)
B.S., Montana State University - Bozeman
(406) 874-6208 • FerrisD@milescc.edu
Foster
Foster, Tim, Adjunct Instructor (2017)
B.A., Arizona State University
M.A. Northern Arizona University
(406) 874-6163 • FosterT@milescc.edu
Gunther
Gunther, Gwen, Nursing Administrative Assistant (2017)
A.A.S., Northwest College
(406) 874-6189 • GuntherG@milescc.edu
Hodgson
Hodgson, Wendy, Accounts Receivable Technician (1997)
A.A. & A.A.S., Miles Community College
(406) 874-6159 • HodgsonW@milescc.edu
Huschka
Huschka, Jason, Custodian (2017)
HuschkaJ@milescc.edu
Hyatt
Hyatt, Valerie, Enrollment Services Technician (2014)
A.A.S., Miles Community College
(406) 874-6217 • HyattV@milescc.edu
Kimball
Kimball, Carolyn, Academic Affairs Technician (2014)
(406) 874-6164 • KimballC@milescc.edu
Laney
Laney, Candy, Executive Assistant (2009)
(406) 874-6165 • LaneyC@milescc.edu
Lofland
Lofland, Jessica, Recruiting (2016)
B.B.A., Oklahoma Panhandle State University
M.B.A., Southwestern Oklahoma State University
(406) 874-6178 • LoflandJ@milescc.edu
Metzenberg
Metzenberg, Diane, Dining Services Aide (2010)
Oswald
Oswald, Jack, Custodian (2017)
OswaldJ@milescc.edu
Sibla
Sibla, Bruce, Maintenance
(406) 874-6185 • SiblaB@milescc.edu
Soennichsen
Soennichsen, Chase, Head Volleyball Coach (2017)
(406) 874-6287 • SoennichsenC@milescc.edu
Trimble
Trimble, Michelle, Interim Bookstore Manager
A.A.S. Miles Community College
(406) 874-6305 • TrimbleM@milescc.edu
Vogel
Vogel, Nate, Women's Basketball Coach (2017)
B.S., Black Hills State University
(406) 874-6170 • VogelN@milescc.edu
Vogel
Vogel, Tracie, Enrollment and Marketing Coordinator (2017)
B.S., Black Hills State University
M.S., Southern Illinois University
(406) 874-6155 • VogelT@milescc.edu
Wade
Wade, Kari, Custodian (2016)
(406) 874-6185 • WadeK@milescc.edu
Walker
Walker, Ana, Dining Services Director (2017)
(406) 874-6209 • WalkerA@milescc.edu
Wiebers
Wiebers, Jay, IT Specialist (2007)
A.A.S., Miles Community College
(406) 874-6202 • WiebersJ@milescc.edu

Affiliated:
Freese
Freese, Shelley, Center for Academic Support and Assessment (1992)
B.A., University of Montana
(406) 874-6152 • FreeseS@milescc.edu
Hartman
Hartman, Don, Endowment President
(406) 874-6165 • Endowment@milescc.edu
Lund
Lund, Guy, Career & Placement Center (1995)
B.S., Dickinson State University
(406) 874-6215 • LundG@milescc.edu
Lynnes
Lynnes, Melinda, Center for Academic Support and Assessment (1987)
B.A., Fresno State College
B.S., Western Montana College
(406) 874-6152 • LynnesM@milescc.edu
Minimize The MCC website actively supports Internet Explorer 8 and above. Please update your browser.
Popular modern browsers:FirefoxGoogle ChromeInternet ExplorerOperaSafari
The MCC website supports Internet Explorer 8 and above. Please update your browser.