JavaScript is disabled or not supported! Staff Directory - Miles Community College
Close Pop-upClose Pop-up
logo

Staff Directory

All All Divisions Departments
Administration:
StaffPhoto
Aaberge, Nancy, Director of Business Services
B.S., University of Montana
MAcct University of Montana
(406) 874-6161 • AabergeN@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Blunt, Lisa, Registrar (1989)
A.A. & A.A.S., Miles Community College
B.S., Montana State University - Billings
(406) 874-6214 • BluntL@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Cummins, Carla, IT Specialist (2015)
B.S., Computer Science, Colorado State University
B.A., Mathematics, University of Northern Colorado
(406) 874-6229 • CumminsC@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Dufner, Jessie, Vice President of Enrollment & Student Success (2007)
B.S., University of Mary
M.B.A., University of Mary
(406) 874-6226 • DufnerJ@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Elder, Karla, Transformation Specialist (2000)
A.D.N. Miles Community College
B.S.N., University of Mary
M.S.N., University of North Dakota
(406) 874-6192 • LundK@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Franklin, Troy, Director of Student Life (2017)
B.A., Central State University
M.A., University of Akron
Ph.D., Iowa State University
(406) 874-6442 • FranklinT@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Klippenstein, Stacy, President (2014)
B.S., Montana State University - Billings
M.ED. Montana State University - Billings
Ed.D., Nova Southeastern University
(406) 874-6158 • President@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Kratky, Rita, Vice President of Academic Affairs (2015)
Bachelor of Science in Housing and Interior Design, Colorado State University, 1987
Masters of Arts in Interior Design, Colorado State University, 1994
Ph.D. Community College Leadership, Colorado State University, 2005
(406) 874-6199 • KratkyR@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Lancaster, Loren, Financial Aid Director (2005)
B.S., Montana State University - Bozeman
(406) 874-6171 • LancasterL@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Lawrence, Ross, Facilities Director (2005)
(406) 874-6172 • LawrenceR@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
McIsaac-Tracy, Jeannie, Executive Dir. of Administrative (2017)
(406) 874-6181 • McIsaac-TracyJ@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Niedge, Erin, Dean of Enrollment Management and Educational Support Services (2007)
B.A., University of Montana
M.P.A., The University of Montana
(406) 874-6211 • NiedgeE@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Phipps, Kylene, Executive Director of Human Resources & Compliance (2007)
B.S., Montana State University - Billings
MBA, National American University
(406) 874-6292 • PhippsK@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Preller, Carrie, HR/Accounting Specialist (2016)
BS Business Administration University of Montana
(406) 874-6197 • PrellerC@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Turck, Michael, Centra Director (2013)
A.A.S., Dawson Community College
B.S., Montana State University-Bozeman
(406) 874-6286 • TurckM@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Warner, Don, IT Director (1994)
B.S., Northern Montana College
(406) 874-6201 • WarnerD@milescc.edu

FacultyFT:
StaffPhoto
Atwood, Kristy, Business (2005)
B.S. & MBA, University of Montana
(406) 874-6203 • AtwoodK@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Badgett, Brett, Equine Instructor (2013)
(406) 874-6182 • BadgettB@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Brabant, Jeff, Information Technology, Baseball Coach (2003)
B.A., Montana State University-Bozeman
M.Ed., University of Phoenix
(406) 874-6169 • BrabantJ@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Buck, Kristin, Science Technology (2007)
A.S., Northwest College
B.S., Brigham Young University–Idaho
M.S., University of Nebraska–Lincoln
(406) 874-6301 • BuckK@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Dickie, George, Library Director (2001)
B.S., Oregon College of Education
M.A.T., Western Oregon University
(406) 874-6169 • DickieG@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Faber, Donna, Communications (1991)
B.S., Eastern Montana College
(406) 874-6176 • FaberD@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Ferris, Daniel, History/Humanities Instructor (2016)
B.A., Roanoke College
M.A., Hollins University
C.A.S., Hollins University
M.L.S., North Carolina Central University
Doctor of Arts, University of North Dakota
(406) 874-6162 • FerrisDH@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Finn, Rachel, Nursing Faculty (2010)
B.S.N., Dickinson State University
M.S.N., Walden University
(406) 874-6191 • FinnR@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Forman, Jerry, Heavy Equipment (2008)
(406) 874-6238 • FormanJ@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Gibbs, Kimberly, Agriculture (2011)
B.S., Texas A&M University - Rangeland Ecology and Management
M.S., Montana State University - Range and Animal Science
(406) 874-6227 • GibbsK@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Hardy, Michael, Mathematics (2009)
B.S. Engineering, University of Notre Dame
M.S., University of Washington
Ph.D., University of New Mexico
(406) 874-6204 • HardyM@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Jones, Tammy, Nursing Instructor
B.S., Montana State University
M.S., Western Governors University (Oct 2017)
(406) 874-6186 • JonesT@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Lawrence, Elizabeth, Science (1994)
B.S., Northern Arizona University
M. Ed., Montana State University-Billings
(406) 874-6180 • LawrenceL@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Lolos, Daniel, Science Instructor (2017)
A.S., Manchester Community College
B.S., Eastern Connecticut State University
M.S., University of Connecticut
(406) 874-6177 • LolosD@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Luther, Katrina, Nursing Faculty (2007)
A.S.N., Miles Community College
B.S.N., University of Mary
(406) 874-6190 • LutherK@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Magestro, Molly, English Instructor (2017)
B.S., University of Wisconsin-River Falls
M.A., Iowa State University
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
(406) 874-6222 • MagestroM@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Marcil, Dale, Heavy Equipment/CDL Instructor (2014)
(406) 874-6237 • MarcilD@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
McIntyre, David, Automotive Technology (1991)
A.A.S., Miles Community College
(406) 874-6233 • McIntyreD@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Pett, Sarah, Developmental Reading & Writing Instructor (2009)
BLS, Iowa State University
MFA, Iowa State University
(406) 874-6228 • PettS@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Sleight, Garth, Spanish & Communications, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs (1986)
B.A. & M.A., Brigham Young University
(406) 874-6212 • SleightG@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Swope, Nancy, Information Technology (1997)
B.S., Black Hills State University
(406) 874-6187 • SwopeN@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Tait, Chase, Men’s Head Basketball Coach; Math & P.E. (2009)
B.A., Montana State University-Bozeman
M.S., Lesley University
(406) 874-6213 • TaitC@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Taylor, Stan, Mathematics (2001)
B.S., Montana State University
B.S., Northern Montana College
M.S., Montana State University
(406) 874-6205 • TaylorS@milescc.edu

FacultyAD:
StaffPhoto
Bennett, Lisa Marie, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Borer, Jim, Adjunct Economics Instructor
B.A., Columbia College
M.B.A., Rollins College
(406) 969-1093 • BorerJ@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Bruno, Pete, Adjunct Instructor
BrunoP@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Cannon, Bruce, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Cozby, Mariah, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Crews, Kris, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Fike, Hildee, Adjunct Instructor
FikeH@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
FitzGerald, Deidre, CRRN (2017)
(406) 874-6198 • FitzgeraldD@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Flotkoetter, Pauline, Nursing Director
R.N., University of Pheonix
B.S.N., University of Pheonix
M.S.N., University of Pheonix
(406) 874-6188 • FlotkoetterP@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Harvey, Denise, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Hughes, Lisa Marie, Adjunct Instructor
HughesL@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Janssen, Mary, Adjunct Instructor
B.S.N., Montana State University
M.B.A. in Health Care Administration, Bellevue City University
JanssenM@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Jilka, Joan, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Jones, Janette, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Kmetz, Greg, Adjunct Welding Instructor (1994)
B.S., University of Wyoming
KmetzG@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Kochenower, Kathryn, Instructor
(308) 436-4202 • KochenowerK@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Lincoln, Kate, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Monroe, John, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Ochsner, Gary, Adjunct Instructor
B.S. & M.S., Montana State University-Bozeman
OchsnerG@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
O'Meara, Sharon - MT(ASCP), SM(ASCP), Director Phlebotomy Program
B.S., Montana State University
M.A., Central Michigan University
(406) 874-6193 • O'MearaS@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Phillips, William, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Soft, Linda, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Sutter, Dee Ann, Adjunct Instructor
M.Ed., Leslie University
StaffPhoto
Thompson, Gerry, Adjunct Instructor
StaffPhoto
Tusler, Vicky, Adjunct Instructor
B.S., Montana State University
B.S., Weber State University
TuslerV@milescc.edu

Staff:
StaffPhoto
Anderson, Anne, Director of Student Success and Retention (2017)
B.S., Dickinson State University, Elementary Education
M.S., Black Hills State University, Curriculum and Instruction
(406) 874-6151 • AndersonA@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Badgett, Wally, Rodeo Coach (2004)
(406) 874-6242 • BadgettW@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Bruce, Sandy, Custodian (2017)
(406) 874-6185 • BruceS@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Coleman, Dennis, Asst. Men's Basketball Coach (2017)
A.A. - Mesa Community College
B.A. - Grand Canyon University
(406) 874-6289 • ColemanD@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Davis, Vicki, Dining Services Director (2012)
(406) 874-6209 • DavisV@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Donnelly, Andrew, Library Assistant
(406) 874-6153 • DonnellyA@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Dyson, Nate, Custodian (2017)
(406) 874-6185 • DysonN@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Ferris, Dolly, Financial Aid Specialist (2015)
B.S., Montana State University - Bozeman
(406) 874-6208 • FerrisD@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Foster, Tim, Adjunct Instructor (2017)
B.A., Arizona State University
M.A. Northern Arizona University
(406) 874-6163 • FosterT@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Gunther, Gwen, Nursing Administrative Assistant (2017)
(406) 874-6189
StaffPhoto
Hodgson, Wendy, Accounts Receivable Technician (1997)
A.A. & A.A.S., Miles Community College
(406) 874-6159 • HodgsonW@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Huschka, Jason, Custodian (2017)
HuschkaJ@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Hyatt, Valerie, Enrollment Services Technician (2014)
A.A.S., Miles Community College
(406) 874-6217 • HyattV@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Kimball, Carolyn, Academic Affairs Technician (2014)
(406) 874-6164 • KimballC@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Laney, Candy, Executive Assistant (2009)
(406) 874-6165 • LaneyC@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Lofland, Jessica, Recruiting (2016)
B.B.A., Oklahoma Panhandle State University
M.B.A., Southwestern Oklahoma State University
(406) 874-6178 • LoflandJ@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Metzenberg, Diane, Dining Services Aide (2010)
StaffPhoto
Oswald, Jack, Custodian (2017)
OswaldJ@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Sibla, Bruce, Maintenance
(406) 874-6185 • SiblaB@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Soennichsen, Chase, Head Volleyball Coach (2017)
(406) 874-6287 • SoennichsenC@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Trimble, Michelle, Interim Bookstore Manager
A.A.S. Miles Community College
(406) 874-6305 • TrimbleM@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Vogel, Nate, Women's Basketball Coach (2017)
B.S., Black Hills State University
(406) 874-6170 • VogelN@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Vogel, Tracie, Enrollment and Marketing Coordinator (2017)
B.S., Black Hills State University
M.S., Southern Illinois University
(406) 874-6155 • VogelT@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Wade, Kari, Custodian (2016)
(406) 874-6185 • WadeK@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Walker, Ana, Dining Services Assistant (2017)
(406) 874-6209 • WalkerA@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Wiebers, Jay, IT Specialist (2007)
A.A.S., Miles Community College
(406) 874-6202 • WiebersJ@milescc.edu

Affiliated:
StaffPhoto
Freese, Shelley, Center for Academic Support and Assessment (1992)
B.A., University of Montana
(406) 874-6152 • FreeseS@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Hartman, Don, Endowment President
(406) 874-6165 • Endowment@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Lund, Guy, Career & Placement Center (1995)
B.S., Dickinson State University
(406) 874-6215 • LundG@milescc.edu
StaffPhoto
Lynnes, Melinda, Center for Academic Support and Assessment (1987)
B.A., Fresno State College
B.S., Western Montana College
(406) 874-6152 • LynnesM@milescc.edu
Minimize The MCC website actively supports Internet Explorer 8 and above. Please update your browser.
Popular modern browsers:FirefoxGoogle ChromeInternet ExplorerOperaSafari
The MCC website supports Internet Explorer 8 and above. Please update your browser.