JavaScript is disabled or not supported! Staff Directory - Miles Community College
Close Pop-upClose Pop-up
logo

Staff Directory

All All Divisions Departments

Athletics:
Brabant
Brabant, Jeff, Information Technology, Baseball Coach (2003)
B.A., Montana State University-Bozeman
M.Ed., University of Phoenix
(406) 874-6169 • BrabantJ@milescc.edu
Cusimano
Cusimano, Robin, Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach (2019)
CusimanoR@milescc.edu
DeLoach
DeLoach, Isaac, Men’s Assistant Basketball Coach (2015)
Dick
Dick, Erica, Assistant Softball Coach (2019)
DickE@milescc.edu
Harris
Harris, Taylor, Head Women's Basketball Coach (2019)
B.S. Metropolitan State University of Denver
M.S. Concordia University
407-874-6170 • HarrisT@milescc.edu
Jaycox
Jaycox, Lena, Women's Basketball Assistant Coach (2019)
JaycoxL@milescc.edu
Juarez
Juarez, Shawna, Softball Coach (2019)
B.A., Northwest Nazarene University
M.S., Grand Canyon University
406-874-6289 • JuarezS@milescc.edu
O'Connell
O'Connell, Michael, Assistant Baseball Coach (2017)
OconnellM@milescc.edu
Tait
Tait, Chase, Men’s Head Basketball Coach; Math & P.E. (2009)
B.A., Montana State University-Bozeman
M.S., Lesley University
(406) 874-6213 • TaitC@milescc.edu
Turck
Turck, Michael, Centra Director (2013)
A.A.S., Dawson Community College
B.S., Montana State University-Bozeman
(406) 874-6286 • TurckM@milescc.edu
Witcher
Witcher, Chris, Rodeo Coach (2019)
B.S., Montana State University
406-874-6242 • WitcherC@milescc.edu