JavaScript is disabled or not supported! Staff Directory - Miles Community College
Close Pop-upClose Pop-up
logo

Staff Directory

All All Divisions Departments

Faculty:
Atwood
Atwood, Kristy, Business (2005)
B.S. & MBA, University of Montana
(406) 874-6203 • AtwoodK@milescc.edu
Badgett
Badgett, Brett, Equine Instructor (2013)
(406) 874-6182 • BadgettB@milescc.edu
Badgett
Badgett, Wally, Rodeo Coach (2004)
(406) 874-6242 • BadgettW@milescc.edu
Bennett
Bennett, Lisa Marie, Adjunct Instructor
Brabant
Brabant, Jeff, Information Technology, Baseball Coach (2003)
B.A., Montana State University-Bozeman
M.Ed., University of Phoenix
(406) 874-6169 • BrabantJ@milescc.edu
Bruno
Bruno, Pete, Adjunct Instructor
BrunoP@milescc.edu
Buck
Buck, Kristin, Science Technology (2007)
A.S., Northwest College
B.S., Brigham Young University–Idaho
M.S., University of Nebraska–Lincoln
(406) 874-6301 • BuckK@milescc.edu
Cannon
Cannon, Bruce, Adjunct Instructor
Cozby
Cozby, Mariah, Adjunct Instructor
Crews
Crews, Kris, Adjunct Instructor
Dickie
Dickie, George, Library Director (2001)
B.S., Oregon College of Education
M.A.T., Western Oregon University
(406) 874-6169 • DickieG@milescc.edu
Faber
Faber, Donna, Communications (1991)
B.S., Eastern Montana College
(406) 874-6176 • FaberD@milescc.edu
Ferris
Ferris, Daniel, History/Humanities Instructor (2016)
B.A., Roanoke College
M.A., Hollins University
C.A.S., Hollins University
M.L.S., North Carolina Central University
Doctor of Arts, University of North Dakota
(406) 874-6162 • FerrisDH@milescc.edu
Fike
Fike, Hildee, Adjunct Instructor
FikeH@milescc.edu
Finn
Finn, Rachel, Nursing Faculty (2010)
B.S.N., Dickinson State University
M.S.N., Walden University
(406) 874-6191 • FinnR@milescc.edu
Flotkoetter
Flotkoetter, Pauline, Nursing Director
R.N., University of Pheonix
B.S.N., University of Pheonix
M.S.N., University of Pheonix
(406) 874-6188 • FlotkoetterP@milescc.edu
Forman
Forman, Jerry, Heavy Equipment (2008)
(406) 874-6238 • FormanJ@milescc.edu
Gibbs
Gibbs, Kimberly, Agriculture (2011)
B.S., Texas A&M University - Rangeland Ecology and Management
M.S., Montana State University - Range and Animal Science
(406) 874-6227 • GibbsK@milescc.edu
Hardy
Hardy, Michael, Mathematics (2009)
B.S. Engineering, University of Notre Dame
M.S., University of Washington
Ph.D., University of New Mexico
(406) 874-6204 • HardyM@milescc.edu
Harvey
Harvey, Denise, Adjunct Instructor
Hughes
Hughes, Lisa Marie, Adjunct Instructor
HughesL@milescc.edu
Janssen
Janssen, Mary, Adjunct Instructor
B.S.N., Montana State University
M.B.A. in Health Care Administration, Bellevue City University
JanssenM@milescc.edu
Jilka
Jilka, Joan, Adjunct Instructor
Jones
Jones, Janette, Adjunct Instructor
Jones
Jones, Tammy, Nursing Instructor
B.S., Montana State University
M.S., Western Governors University (Oct 2017)
(406) 874-6186 • JonesT@milescc.edu
Kmetz
Kmetz, Greg, Adjunct Welding Instructor (1994)
B.S., University of Wyoming
KmetzG@milescc.edu
Kochenower
Kochenower, Kathryn, Instructor
(308) 436-4202 • KochenowerK@milescc.edu
Lawrence
Lawrence, Elizabeth, Science (1994)
B.S., Northern Arizona University
M. Ed., Montana State University-Billings
(406) 874-6180 • LawrenceL@milescc.edu
Lincoln
Lincoln, Kate, Adjunct Instructor
Luther
Luther, Katrina, Nursing Faculty (2007)
A.S.N., Miles Community College
B.S.N., University of Mary
(406) 874-6190 • LutherK@milescc.edu
Marcil
Marcil, Dale, Heavy Equipment/CDL Instructor (2014)
(406) 874-6237 • MarcilD@milescc.edu
McIntyre
McIntyre, David, Automotive Technology (1991)
A.A.S., Miles Community College
(406) 874-6233 • McIntyreD@milescc.edu
Monroe
Monroe, John, Adjunct Instructor
Niedge
Niedge, Erin, Dean of Enrollment Management and Educational Support Services (2007)
B.A., University of Montana
M.P.A., The University of Montana
(406) 874-6211 • NiedgeE@milescc.edu
Ochsner
Ochsner, Gary, Adjunct Instructor
B.S. & M.S., Montana State University-Bozeman
OchsnerG@milescc.edu
O'Meara
O'Meara, Sharon - MT(ASCP), SM(ASCP), Director Phlebotomy Program
B.S., Montana State University
M.A., Central Michigan University
(406) 874-6193 • O'MearaS@milescc.edu
Pett
Pett, Sarah, Developmental Reading & Writing Instructor (2009)
BLS, Iowa State University
MFA, Iowa State University
(406) 874-6228 • PettS@milescc.edu
Phillips
Phillips, William, Adjunct Instructor
Sleight
Sleight, Garth, Spanish & Communications, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs (1986)
B.A. & M.A., Brigham Young University
(406) 874-6212 • SleightG@milescc.edu
Soft
Soft, Linda, Adjunct Instructor
Sutter
Sutter, Dee Ann, Adjunct Instructor
M.Ed., Leslie University
Swope
Swope, Nancy, Information Technology (1997)
B.S., Black Hills State University
(406) 874-6187 • SwopeN@milescc.edu
Tait
Tait, Chase, Men’s Head Basketball Coach; Math & P.E. (2009)
B.A., Montana State University-Bozeman
M.S., Lesley University
(406) 874-6213 • TaitC@milescc.edu
Taylor
Taylor, Stan, Mathematics (2001)
B.S., Montana State University
B.S., Northern Montana College
M.S., Montana State University
(406) 874-6205 • TaylorS@milescc.edu
Thompson
Thompson, Gerry, Adjunct Instructor
Tusler
Tusler, Vicky, Adjunct Instructor
B.S., Montana State University
B.S., Weber State University
TuslerV@milescc.edu
Minimize The MCC website actively supports Internet Explorer 8 and above. Please update your browser.
Popular modern browsers:FirefoxGoogle ChromeInternet ExplorerOperaSafari
The MCC website supports Internet Explorer 8 and above. Please update your browser.