JavaScript is disabled or not supported! Staff Directory - Miles Community College
Close Pop-upClose Pop-up
logo

Staff Directory

All All Divisions Departments

Faculty:
Atwood
Atwood, Kristy, Business (2005)
B.S. & MBA, University of Montana
(406) 874-6203 • AtwoodK@milescc.edu
Badgett
Badgett, Brett, Equine Instructor (2013)
(406) 874-6241 • BadgettB@milescc.edu
Bennett
Bennett, Lisa Marie, Adjunct Instructor
HughesL@milescc.edu
Brabant
Brabant, Jeff, Information Technology, Baseball Coach (2003)
B.A., Montana State University-Bozeman
M.Ed., University of Phoenix
(406) 874-6169 • BrabantJ@milescc.edu
Bruno
Bruno, Pete, Adjunct Instructor
BrunoP@milescc.edu
Buck
Buck, Kristin, Science Technology (2007)
A.S., Northwest College
B.S., Brigham Young University–Idaho
M.S., University of Nebraska–Lincoln
(406) 874-6301 • BuckK@milescc.edu
Coleman
Coleman, deAmbra, CRRN (2017)
(406) 874-6198 • ColemanDM@milescc.edu
Eggum
Eggum, Marlys, Nursing (2001)
B.S.N. & M.S.N., University of Mary
(406) 874-6198 • EggumM@milescc.edu
Faber
Faber, Donna, Communications (1991)
B.S., Eastern Montana College
(406) 874-6176 • FaberD@milescc.edu
Ferris
Ferris, Daniel, History/Humanities Instructor (2016)
B.A., Roanoke College
M.A., Hollins University
C.A.S., Hollins University
M.L.S., North Carolina Central University
Doctor of Arts, University of North Dakota
(406) 874-6162 • FerrisDH@milescc.edu
Finn
Finn, Rachel, Nursing Faculty (2010)
B.S.N., Dickinson State University
M.S.N., Walden University
(406) 874-6191 • FinnR@milescc.edu
FitzGerald
FitzGerald, Deidre, CRRN (2017)
(406) 874-6198 • FitzgeraldD@milescc.edu
Flotkoetter
Flotkoetter, Pauline, Nursing Director
R.N., Presentation College
B.S.N., University of Pheonix
M.S.N., University of Pheonix
(406) 874-6188 • FlotkoetterP@milescc.edu
Forman
Forman, Jerry, Heavy Equipment (2008)
(406) 874-6238 • FormanJ@milescc.edu
Gibbs
Gibbs, Kimberly, Agriculture (2011)
B.S., Texas A&M University - Rangeland Ecology and Management
M.S., Montana State University - Range and Animal Science
(406) 874-6227 • GibbsK@milescc.edu
Gibson
Gibson, Mariah, Adjunct (2019)
gibsonm@milescc.edu
Hardy
Hardy, Michael, Mathematics (2009)
B.S. Engineering, University of Notre Dame
M.S., University of Washington
Ph.D., University of New Mexico
(406) 874-6204 • HardyM@milescc.edu
Janssen
Janssen, Mary, Adjunct Instructor
B.S.N., Montana State University
M.B.A. in Health Care Administration, Bellevue City University
JanssenM@milescc.edu
Kloewer
Kloewer, Sarah, English Instructor, Associate Dean of Instruction and Distance Learning (2009)
BLS, Iowa State University
MFA, Iowa State University
(406) 874-6228 • kloewers@milescc.edu
Lawrence
Lawrence, Elizabeth, Science (1994)
B.S., Northern Arizona University
M. Ed., Montana State University-Billings
(406) 874-6180 • LawrenceL@milescc.edu
Luther
Luther, Katrina, Nursing Faculty (2007)
A.S.N., Miles Community College
B.S.N., University of Mary
M.S.N., University of Mary
(406) 874-6190 • LutherK@milescc.edu
Marcil
Marcil, Dale, Heavy Equipment/CDL Instructor (2014)
(406) 874-6237 • MarcilD@milescc.edu
McIntyre
McIntyre, David, Automotive Technology (1991)
A.A.S., Miles Community College
(406) 874-6233 • McIntyreD@milescc.edu
Niedge
Niedge, Erin, Dean of Enrollment Management and Educational Support Services (2007)
B.A., University of Montana
M.P.A., The University of Montana
(406) 874-6211 • NiedgeE@milescc.edu
O'Meara
O'Meara, Sharon - MT(ASCP), SM(ASCP), Director Phlebotomy Program
B.S., Montana State University
M.A., Central Michigan University
(406) 874-6193 • O'MearaS@milescc.edu
Sleight
Sleight, Garth, Spanish & Communications, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs (1986)
B.A. & M.A., Brigham Young University
(406) 874-6212 • SleightG@milescc.edu
Swope
Swope, Nancy, Information Technology (1997)
B.S., Black Hills State University
(406) 874-6187 • SwopeN@milescc.edu
Tait
Tait, Chase, Men’s Head Basketball Coach; Math & P.E. (2009)
B.A., Montana State University-Bozeman
M.S., Lesley University
(406) 874-6213 • TaitC@milescc.edu
Taylor
Taylor, Stan, Mathematics (2001)
B.S., Montana State University
B.S., Northern Montana College
M.S., Montana State University
(406) 874-6205 • TaylorS@milescc.edu
Minimize The MCC website actively supports Internet Explorer 8 and above. Please update your browser.
Popular modern browsers:FirefoxGoogle ChromeInternet ExplorerOperaSafari
The MCC website supports Internet Explorer 8 and above. Please update your browser.