JavaScript is disabled or not supported! Staff Directory - Miles Community College
Close Pop-upClose Pop-up
logo

Staff Directory

All All Divisions Departments

Business Office:
Aaberge
Aaberge, Nancy, Director of Business Services
B.S., University of Montana
MAcct University of Montana
(406) 874-6161 • AabergeN@milescc.edu
Hodgson
Hodgson, Wendy, Accounts Receivable Technician (1997)
A.A. & A.A.S., Miles Community College
(406) 874-6159 • HodgsonW@milescc.edu
Klippenstein
Klippenstein, Stacy, President (2014)
B.S., Montana State University - Billings
M.ED. Montana State University - Billings
Ed.D., Nova Southeastern University
(406) 874-6158 • President@milescc.edu
Laney
Laney, Candy, Executive Assistant (2009)
(406) 874-6165 • LaneyC@milescc.edu
Phipps
Phipps, Kylene, Executive Director of Human Resources & Compliance (2007)
B.S., Montana State University - Billings
MBA, National American University
(406) 874-6292 • PhippsK@milescc.edu
Preller
Preller, Carrie, HR/Accounting Specialist (2016)
BS Business Administration University of Montana
(406) 874-6197 • PrellerC@milescc.edu
Minimize The MCC website actively supports Internet Explorer 8 and above. Please update your browser.
Popular modern browsers:FirefoxGoogle ChromeInternet ExplorerOperaSafari
The MCC website supports Internet Explorer 8 and above. Please update your browser.