JavaScript is disabled or not supported! Staff Directory - Miles Community College
Close Pop-upClose Pop-up
logo

Staff Directory

All All Divisions Departments

Academics:
Freese
Freese, Shelley, Learning Center Instructor (1992)
B.A., University of Montana
(406) 874-6152 • FreeseS@milescc.edu
Kimball
Kimball, Carolyn, Academic Affairs Technician (2014)
(406) 874-6164 • KimballC@milescc.edu
Kloewer
Kloewer, Sarah, English Instructor, Associate Dean of Instruction and Distance Learning (2009)
BLS, Iowa State University
MFA, Iowa State University
(406) 874-6228 • kloewers@milescc.edu
Kratky
Kratky, Rita, Vice President of Academic Affairs (2015)
Bachelor of Science in Housing and Interior Design, Colorado State University, 1987
Masters of Arts in Interior Design, Colorado State University, 1994
Ph.D. Community College Leadership, Colorado State University, 2005
(406) 874-6199 • KratkyR@milescc.edu
Lynnes
Lynnes, Melinda, Learning Center Instructor (1987)
B.A., Fresno State College
B.S., Western Montana College
(406) 874-6152 • LynnesM@milescc.edu
Niedge
Niedge, Erin, Dean of Enrollment Management and Educational Support Services (2007)
B.A., University of Montana
M.P.A., The University of Montana
(406) 874-6211 • NiedgeE@milescc.edu