JavaScript is disabled or not supported! Staff Directory - Miles Community College
Close Pop-upClose Pop-up
logo

Staff Directory

All All Divisions Departments

Facilities:
Adams
Adams, Siera, custodian (2019)
(406) 874-6185 • Adamss@milescc.edu
Dyson
Dyson, Nate, Custodian (2017)
(406) 874-6185 • DysonN@milescc.edu
Ewalt
Ewalt, Roland, Stall Manager (2020)
EwaltR@milescc.edu
Huschka
Huschka, Jason, Custodian (2017)
HuschkaJ@milescc.edu
Lawrence
Lawrence, Ross, Facilities Director (2005)
(406) 874-6172 • LawrenceR@milescc.edu
Oswald
Oswald, Jack, West Campus Grounds Manager (2017)
OswaldJ@milescc.edu
Wade
Wade, Kari, Custodian (2016)
(406) 874-6185 • WadeK@milescc.edu